Home Organizing Committee Travel Information Hotel Social Events Gallery Sponsors and Exhibition

Organized By:

Organizing Committee

General Chair
Xiaoou Li, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico
General Co-Chair
Chao-Bo Yan, Xi'an Jiaotong University, P.R. China
Program Chair
Jingang Yi, Rutgers University, United States
Program Co-Chairs
Qianchuan Zhao, Tsinghua University, P.R. China
Finance Chair
Chunsheng Yang, National Research Council, Canada
Publication Chair
Jie Song, Peking University, P.R. China
Workshop & Tutorial Chairs
Mengchu Zhou, New Jersey Institute of Technology, United States
Special Session Chairs
Giancarlo Fortino, University of Calabria, Italy
Junliang Wang, Donghua University, P.R. China
Yuqian Lu, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Feng Ju, Arizona State University, United States
Haibin Zhu, Nipissing University, Canada
Industrial & Exhibition Chairs
Antonio Ramirez Trevino, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico
Award Committee Chairs
Weiming Shen, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Registration Chair
Bella Martinez Seis, UPIITA-IPN, Mexico
Local Arrangement Chairs
Juan Francisco Sabas, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico
Bella Martinez Seis, UPIITA-IPN Mexico
Student Activity Chairs
Marco Morales Aguirre,ITAM, Mexico
Zhile Yang, SIAT-Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Website Comittee chair
Yan Gu, Purdue Univeristy, United States
Advisory Committee Chairs
Jingshan Li, Tsinghua University, P.R. China



Steering Committee

Fan-Tien CHENG (Chair), Nat. Cheng Kung University
Nak Young CHONG, Japan Advanced Inst. of Sci. and Tech.

Stephane DAUZERE-PERES, MINES Saint-Etienne
Mariagrazia DOTOLI, Politecnico di Bari
Martin FABIAN, Chalmers University of Tech.
Maria Pia FANTI, Politecnico di Bari
Cesare FANTUZZI, Univ. Modena & Reggio Emilia
Ken GOLDBERG, UC Berkeley
Xiaohong GUAN, Xian Jiaotong University
George Q. HUANG, University of Hong Kong
Qing-Shan JIA, Tsinghua University
Bengt LENNARTSSON, Chalmers University of Tech.
Jingshan LI, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Peter B. LUH, University of Connecticut
Dan O. POPA, University of Louisville
Spyros REVELIOTIS, Georgia Tech
Kazuhiro SAITOU, University of Michigan
Weiming SHEN, Western University
Leyuan SHI, University of Wisconsin -- Madison
Yu SUN, University of Toronto
Birgit VOGEL-HEUSER, TU Munich
Michael WANG, Hong Kong University of Sci. & Tech.

Xiaolan XIE, MINES Saint-Etienne
Mengchu ZHOU, New Jersey Inst. Tech.

Important Dates

Special Session Proposal Submission Mar. 1
RA-L Submission Mar. 1
Regular and Special Session Paper Submission Mar. 1
↑ ↑ Final deadline without further extension ↑ ↑ Mar. 18
Workshop proposal, work in progress / industry paper / presentation only submission due
May 1
Paper Acceptance Notification May 25
Final Paper Submissions Due Jun. 25
Early Bird Registration Jun. 25
Final Program Released Jul. 10
Case 2022 Conference! Aug. 20-24

Copyright © 2022 CASE